Uncategorized

A Fresh Start

Hi Everyone

I just wanted to say hello and reintroduce myself. For many years I ran Anitas Beauty Spot, I truly loved what I did. Until some stuff happened and I didn’t feel much like blogging.

While I missed it, my heart wasn’t in it anymore. So after serious consideration, I decided a fresh start was needed to not only share my love of Beauty but to also share my love of baking.

I will be sharing beauty reviews, new launches along with my favourite recipes and much more.

I hope you enjoy this new blog

xxx Anita xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

