Uncategorized

New Cocoa Brown Launch

If you followed me on my old blog, you will know that I make no secret of the the fact that I love Cocoa Brown.

There are many reasons for this love: products that work, products the are incredibly affordable and an amazing team lead by Marissa Carter.

Since I last wrote about Cocoa Brown they have launched some great newbies.including shampoo,conditioner and body oils. I have yet to try them but can’t wait to get my hands on them.

Their latest launch is The Goddess Collection (€17.95) which includes Golden Goddess, Rose Gold Goddess and Ice Goddess. 


The Giftset launches the 8th November and I’ll definitely be hunting it down to try all three. I’ve heard great things about Golden Goddess. Let me know in the comments if you’ve tried it.

Xxx Anita xxx

Leave a Reply

