Brand Finds

October Irish Finds

​I love finding new brands especially new Irish brands. Every month or so, I plan on sharing some of the ones I find. The ones listed below are brands that I plan on picking up for myself and Christmas gifts.

Ruth’s Natural Skincare offers natural based products including lip balm and soaps. All products are vegan friendly and Palm oil free. Ruth very kindly sent some items out for me to test so keep your eyes peeled for a review shortly.

Jo Browne Natural Solid Perfumes. I’ve never had a solid perfume but love the idea of them. I’ve already got my sights firmly set on Oriental note featuring Spice Tea and Honey.What I like so far is the price point (€18) and that there are no nasties in them.

My Ladybug is a subscription service for that time of the month. You can choose a from a choice of plans and products you need. It only works out at €9.99 a month which is a bargain. Definitely one I’ll be signing up for this one as soon as I possibly can.

Is there any other brands I should be checking out?

***Images taken from companies websites***

xxx Anita xxx

Leave a Reply

